40 Hour OSHA HAZWOPER Certification Course

 Monday, May 27, 2019  -  Friday, May 31, 2019

Location: Stuart, FL

Sponsor: Academy of Insurance Adjusting

E-Mail: jhavens@cruadjusters.com

Phone: 772-222-6292

Website: https://aiacenters.com/

CRU’s 40 Hour OSHA HAZWOPER Certification takes the Environmental Claims Adjuster to the next level. Upon graduation, the student will receive a 40 Hour OSHA Compliant ID and Certificate that reaches far outside the boundaries of the insurance industry. This curriculum will expose the student to all aspects of the hazmat environment ranging from site control, decontamination procedures, emergency response, basic safety training, radiation, heat stress, personal protective equipment, chemical protective clothing and much more! There is a classroom, video and hands-on exercises throughout the week. Please contact Jim Back at (859)595-8606 with any questions about this course.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Texas All-Lines Pre-License Course

 Saturday, September 21, 2019  -  Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Texas All-Lines Pre-License Course

 Saturday, September 21, 2019  -  Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Basics of Adjusting Course

 Tuesday, October 1, 2019  -  Friday, October 4, 2019

Auto Examiner Course

 Monday, October 7, 2019  -  Friday, October 11, 2019

Heavy Equipment Estimating Course

 Monday, October 28, 2019  -  Friday, November 1, 2019