Free CE/CLE Webinar: Pipe Freeze Investigations

 Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Location: Online

Sponsor: Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc

E-Mail: webinars@rimkus.com

Website: https://rimkus.com/client-resources

Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc. invites you to join Jeffrey H. Peters, P.E., LEED AP® BD+C, MAC, CEICC, Vice President, National MEP Division Manager, for a free, one-hour continuing education webinar, "Pipe Freeze Investigations." The webinar will begin at 11 am ET/ 10 am CT/ 9 am MT/ 8 am PT. Pipe freeze investigations is a one-hour course designed to provide participants with the engineering methodology for evaluating pipe freeze claims in residential homes and commercial buildings. Through a series of case studies and examples the participants will be presented with the methods of evaluating pipe freezes and determining whether or not the cause goes beyond.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS