Rimkus' CE/CLE Seminar: Earthquake Damage Assessment

 Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Location: Online

Sponsor: Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc

Website: https://rimkus.com/client-resources

Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc. invites you to join Lisa M. Holliday, Ph.D., P.E., Construction Division Manager, for a free, one-hour continuing education webinar, "Earthquake Damage Assessment." The webinar will begin at 12 pm ET/ 11 am CT/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS