Texas PRIMA Conference

 Sunday, November 7, 2021  -  Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Location: Galveston, TX - Moody Gardens Hotel

Sponsor: Texas Chapter Public Risk Management Association

Website: https://www.texasprima.org/texas-prima-annual-conference

From Texas PRIMA’s first conference in McAllen (1989), this event now registers more than 400 risk management professionals annually. Attendance at Texas PRIMA’s annual conference offers:
Four educational tracks [schedule at-a-glance] with many sessions offering continuing education credits. Topics include general risk management, safety/claims, workers’ compensation, employee practices and benefits.
Networking events to get to know peers from across the state.
Excellent value in educational programming thanks to our sponsor partnerships.
The largest risk management Exhibition in Texas offering a wealth of ideas and resources.

We are planning a hybrid conference! A live conference in Galveston and an online option for those who are unable to travel. The virtual conference will be held on Texas PRIMA’s Learning Management System! Sessions will be live and will be recorded for those who are unable to attend during the specified time. Texas PRIMA’s virtual conference is about more than just education - it is about being with each other! Our conference platform allows for a virtual exhibit hall, networking with exhibitors and attendees as well as a bit of fun - who doesn’t love door prizes?

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Annual Anti-Fraud Conference

 Wednesday, April 13, 2022  -  Friday, April 15, 2022

2022 Mid-America Catastrophe Conference: Accelerate!

 Sunday, January 23, 2022  -  Wednesday, January 26, 2022

NRRDA Annual Conference

 Wednesday, March 2, 2022  -  Friday, March 4, 2022

The Gavel National Conference VI

 Monday, January 17, 2022  -  Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Windstorm Insurance Conference 2022

 Monday, January 24, 2022  -  Thursday, January 27, 2022

2022 Allcat Claims Service Adjuster Conference

 Wednesday, January 26, 2022  -  Saturday, January 29, 2022