Xactimate Training (3-day)

 Tuesday, March 2, 2021  -  Thursday, March 4, 2021

Location: Allen, TX

Sponsor: Crawford and Company

E-Mail: cat_department@us.crawco.com

Website: https://www.crawco.com/cat/adjusters

This 3-day in-person course is designed for an adjuster who is knowledgeable of the adjuster profession and is looking to learn the Xactimate estimating program. Students in this course will be taught how to write professional, accurate, and timely estimates using Xactimate’s best practices. This course includes Xactimate claim setup, sketching (roof and interior), and line item estimating. This course is designed to prepare the student for the Xactimate Level 2 exam.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Xactimate Mastery Virtual Classroom Training

 Monday, March 8, 2021  -  Friday, March 12, 2021

Xactimate Proficiency Virtual Classroom Training

 Monday, March 22, 2021  -  Friday, March 26, 2021

Auto Estimatics Course

 Monday, March 8, 2021  -  Friday, March 19, 2021

Auto Examiner Course

 Monday, March 8, 2021  -  Friday, March 12, 2021

Catastrophe Field Property Training

 Monday, March 8, 2021  -  Friday, March 12, 2021

Residential Estimating Course

 Monday, March 8, 2021  -  Friday, March 19, 2021

Complete Adjuster Training-2 Week Course

 Saturday, March 13, 2021  -  Friday, March 26, 2021

Catastrophe Field Property Training

 Monday, March 22, 2021  -  Friday, March 26, 2021

Trucking and Commercial Vehicle Claims

 Tuesday, March 23, 2021  -  Thursday, March 25, 2021