Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 1, 2019  -  Thursday, October 3, 2019

Location: Minneapolis, MN

Sponsor: Xactware Solutions, Inc

Phone: 800-232-9228

Website: https://www.xactware.com/en-us/training/classroom-training/xactimate/

In this three-day course, which is designed for new to intermediate Xactimate users, students will acquire the knowledge and skills needed to create accurate estimates using a variety of Xactimate 28 tools. Students will also learn the most efficient ways to set up, sketch, scope, and deliver professional estimates. All of this is done while preparing students for Level 1 and 2 certification exams. Those who complete this course can receive up to 15 continuing education (CE) credits from Florida or Texas. Other states may also recognize CE credit.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019  -  Thursday, October 24, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019  -  Thursday, October 24, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019  -  Thursday, October 24, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019  -  Thursday, October 24, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 29, 2019  -  Thursday, October 31, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, November 4, 2019  -  Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, November 11, 2019  -  Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 12, 2019  -  Thursday, November 14, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 12, 2019  -  Thursday, November 14, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 19, 2019  -  Thursday, November 21, 2019