2017 RIMS Annual Conference & Exhibition

 Sunday, April 23, 2017  -  Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Location: Philadelphia, PA

Sponsor: The Risk Management Society

E-Mail: CST@rims.org

Phone: 212-286-9292

Website: https://www.rims.org/

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

48th Annual Southeastern RIMS Conference

 Wednesday, September 20, 2017  -  Friday, September 22, 2017

RIMS Western Regional Conference

 Sunday, September 24, 2017  -  Wednesday, September 27, 2017

RIMS ERM Conference

 Monday, November 6, 2017  -  Tuesday, November 7, 2017

2017 Risk & Analytics Summit

 Wednesday, October 4, 2017  -  Friday, October 6, 2017

RIMS Cyber Risk Forum 2017

 Thursday, September 7, 2017  -  Friday, September 8, 2017

RIMS Workshop: Fundamentals of Insurance

 Thursday, October 5, 2017  -  Friday, October 6, 2017

FIND SERVICE PROVIDERS
1,000,000+ COMPANY LISTINGS
POST AN EVENT LISTING
TARGET CLAIMS PROFESSIONALS
WEEKLY CLAIMS POLL

Which certification do you plan to achieve?