CPCU 500: Foundations of Risk Management & Insurance

 Friday, November 2, 2018  -  Friday, November 9, 2018

Location: Boston, MA

Sponsor: The Insurance Library Association of Boston

Phone: 617-227-2087

Website: https://shop.insurancelibrary.org/SearchResults.asp?Cat=6

Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter program. Instructor, Mark Plesha. Meets November 2 & 9, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM at The Insurance Library.

Pending CE Approval

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

ARM 400: Risk in an Evolving World

 Wednesday, September 30, 2020  -  Wednesday, December 2, 2020

CWC & Risk Conference

 Tuesday, September 8, 2020  -  Friday, September 11, 2020

CLM Construction Conference

 Tuesday, September 29, 2020  -  Thursday, October 1, 2020

CPDM 3: Disability Management Implementation & Sustainability

 Tuesday, September 29, 2020  -  Tuesday, December 8, 2020

CPDM 2: IDAM Tools and Concepts

 Wednesday, September 30, 2020  -  Wednesday, December 16, 2020

CPDM 1: Essentials of Disability And Absence Management

 Thursday, October 1, 2020  -  Thursday, December 17, 2020