2017 PLRB Claims Conference & Insurance Services Expo

 Sunday, March 26, 2017  -  Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Location: Boston, MA - Hynes Convention Center

Sponsor: Property & Liability Resource Bureau

E-Mail: plrb@plrb.org

Website: http://www.plrbclaimsconference.org/

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

2017 PLRB Central Regional Adjusters Conference

 Wednesday, September 6, 2017  -  Thursday, September 7, 2017

2017 PLRB Eastern Regional Adjusters Conference

 Wednesday, October 4, 2017  -  Thursday, October 5, 2017

2017 PLRB Large Loss Conference

 Wednesday, November 15, 2017  -  Friday, November 17, 2017

IASIU 2017 Seminar & Expo on Insurance Fraud

 Sunday, September 10, 2017  -  Wednesday, September 13, 2017

2017 Risk & Analytics Summit

 Wednesday, October 4, 2017  -  Friday, October 6, 2017

Transportation Fleet Services

 Tuesday, August 22, 2017  -  Thursday, August 24, 2017

FIND SERVICE PROVIDERS
1,000,000+ COMPANY LISTINGS
POST AN EVENT LISTING
TARGET CLAIMS PROFESSIONALS
WEEKLY CLAIMS POLL

Which certification do you plan to achieve?