2017 PLRB Claims Conference & Insurance Services Expo

 Sunday, March 26, 2017  -  Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Location: Boston, MA - Hynes Convention Center

Sponsor: Property & Liability Resource Bureau

E-Mail: plrb@plrb.org

Website: http://www.plrbclaimsconference.org/

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

2017 PLRB Large Loss Conference

 Wednesday, November 15, 2017  -  Friday, November 17, 2017

The 19th Annual Windstorm Insurance Conference

 Monday, January 15, 2018  -  Friday, January 19, 2018

NAMIC Claims Conference

 Tuesday, February 6, 2018  -  Thursday, February 8, 2018

2018 Claims Conference

 Sunday, April 15, 2018  -  Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Claims Education Conference

 Tuesday, May 8, 2018  -  Friday, May 11, 2018

TCI Expo 2017

 Thursday, November 2, 2017  -  Saturday, November 4, 2017

2017 Workers' Comp Fraud Conference

 Thursday, November 2, 2017  -  Friday, November 3, 2017

FIND SERVICE PROVIDERS
1,000,000+ COMPANY LISTINGS
POST AN EVENT LISTING
TARGET CLAIMS PROFESSIONALS
WEEKLY CLAIMS POLL

Which certification do you plan to achieve?