2018 IAATI Int'l Training Seminar

 Monday, August 6, 2018  -  Friday, August 10, 2018

Location: Pittsburgh, PA - Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel/Station Square

Sponsor: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF AUTO THEFT INVESTIGATORS

E-Mail: dpetrelli@topa-ins.com

Phone: 18184665948

Website: WWW.IAATI.ORG

Training in vehicle theft investigation techniques ranging from interviewing to field investigation and vehicle inspection and identification. Speakers are selected from a wide range of disciplines from around the world from both public and private entities. The subject matter is selected to benefit law enforcement, as well as insurance SIU and other investigative personnel . IAATI also provides testing for Certified Auto Theft Investigators in conjunction with NICB/NICTA.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, September 24, 2019  -  Thursday, September 26, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, September 30, 2019  -  Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 1, 2019  -  Thursday, October 3, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 1, 2019  -  Thursday, October 3, 2019

Xactimate Mastery Training

 Thursday, October 3, 2019  -  Friday, October 4, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, October 7, 2019  -  Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 8, 2019  -  Thursday, October 10, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 8, 2019  -  Thursday, October 10, 2019

Xactimate Mastery Training

 Thursday, October 10, 2019  -  Friday, October 11, 2019