2018 IAATI Int'l Training Seminar

 Monday, August 6, 2018  -  Friday, August 10, 2018

Location: Pittsburgh, PA - Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel/Station Square

Sponsor: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF AUTO THEFT INVESTIGATORS

E-Mail: dpetrelli@topa-ins.com

Phone: 18184665948

Website: WWW.IAATI.ORG

Training in vehicle theft investigation techniques ranging from interviewing to field investigation and vehicle inspection and identification. Speakers are selected from a wide range of disciplines from around the world from both public and private entities. The subject matter is selected to benefit law enforcement, as well as insurance SIU and other investigative personnel . IAATI also provides testing for Certified Auto Theft Investigators in conjunction with NICB/NICTA.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, June 18, 2019  -  Thursday, June 20, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, June 24, 2019  -  Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, June 25, 2019  -  Thursday, June 27, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, June 25, 2019  -  Thursday, June 27, 2019

Xactimate Mastery Training

 Thursday, June 27, 2019  -  Friday, June 28, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, July 9, 2019  -  Thursday, July 11, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, July 9, 2019  -  Thursday, July 11, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, July 9, 2019  -  Thursday, July 11, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, July 16, 2019  -  Thursday, July 18, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, July 16, 2019  -  Thursday, July 18, 2019