28th Annual Anti-Fraud Conference

 Wednesday, April 12, 2017  -  Friday, April 14, 2017

Location: Monterey, CA - Monterey Hyatt Regency Hotel

Sponsor: AFA, CDI, CDAA and NICB

E-Mail: secretary@antifraudalliance.org

Phone: 707-331-4757

Website: https://www.antifraudalliance.org/

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

2019 Insurance Fraud Management Conference

 Sunday, March 10, 2019  -  Wednesday, March 13, 2019

IRMI Energy Risk & Insurance Conference

 Monday, February 25, 2019  -  Wednesday, February 27, 2019

IRMI Agribusiness Conference

 Monday, April 15, 2019  -  Wednesday, April 17, 2019

IAS CatCREW Annual Claims Conference

 Sunday, February 17, 2019  -  Wednesday, February 20, 2019

2019 NCICIE Annual Training Conference

 Wednesday, February 20, 2019  -  Friday, February 22, 2019

WCRI Annual Issues and Research Conference

 Thursday, February 28, 2019  -  Friday, March 1, 2019

2019 SC PRIMA Annual Conference

 Sunday, March 3, 2019  -  Tuesday, March 5, 2019

2019 NRRDA Annual Conference

 Wednesday, March 6, 2019  -  Friday, March 8, 2019

CLM Annual Conference

 Wednesday, March 13, 2019  -  Friday, March 15, 2019

FIND SERVICE PROVIDERS
1,000,000+ COMPANY LISTINGS
POST AN EVENT LISTING
TARGET CLAIMS PROFESSIONALS
WEEKLY CLAIMS POLL

How much vacation time do you take annually?