Upon successful completion of the 5 day course, students will receive both the 3 day (#30759 - 21 TX CE) and the 2 Day: Xactimate 27 with Sketch (#30761 - 16 TX CE) credit hours for a total of 35 General and 2 hours Ethics
" />

3 Day & 5 Day - Wind & Hail Adjuster Training Courses

 Monday, May 25, 2015  -  Friday, May 29, 2015

Location: Boerne, TX

Sponsor: Adjuster Academy of Texas

Phone: 877-511-4795

Website: http://www.adjusteracademysa.com/Adjuster_Training.html

The Adjuster Academy of Texas, 3 Day: Wind & Hail Adjuster Training Program (#30759: 21 TX CE Hours - 19 General + 2 Ethics) is designed to equip you with all the tools necessary to hit the ground running and be ahead of the rest when a storm hits. As an adjuster, we all work toward becoming a "Hip-Pocket Adjuster" The Adjuster Academy of Texas gives you all the steps necessary to achieve that goal! Learn how to scope losses, evaluate polices, write effective estimates and close claims. Learn the proper equipment, measuring techniques, and photo documentation of claims.
Upon successful completion of the 5 day course, students will receive both the 3 day (#30759 - 21 TX CE) and the 2 Day: Xactimate 27 with Sketch (#30761 - 16 TX CE) credit hours for a total of 35 General and 2 hours Ethics

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Texas All-Lines Adjuster Pre-Licensing

 Monday, October 28, 2019  -  Thursday, October 31, 2019

Windstorm Insurance Conference

 Sunday, January 26, 2020  -  Thursday, January 30, 2020

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 29, 2019  -  Thursday, October 31, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, November 4, 2019  -  Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, November 11, 2019  -  Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 12, 2019  -  Thursday, November 14, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 12, 2019  -  Thursday, November 14, 2019

Xactimate Mastery Training

 Thursday, November 14, 2019  -  Friday, November 15, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 19, 2019  -  Thursday, November 21, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 19, 2019  -  Thursday, November 21, 2019