6th Annual Intermountain Construction Defect & Dispute Conference

 Friday, April 24, 2020

Location: Salt Lake City, UT - Jordan Commons Conference Rooms

Sponsor: CDDC

E-Mail: jeff@adviseandconsult.net

Phone: 888.684.8305

Website: http://www.constructiondefectdisputeconference.com/

Earn up to 6 CLE/CE credits at this conference.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Crawford's 2020 Catastrophe Conference

 Monday, February 24, 2020  -  Friday, February 28, 2020

NRRDA Annual Conference

 Wednesday, February 26, 2020  -  Friday, February 28, 2020

CLM Annual Conference

 Wednesday, March 18, 2020  -  Friday, March 20, 2020

31st Annual Anti-Fraud Conference

 Wednesday, April 8, 2020  -  Friday, April 10, 2020

111th Annual ICA Education Conference

 Sunday, September 13, 2020  -  Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Construction Law Seminar

 Thursday, April 2, 2020  -  Friday, April 3, 2020