Advanced Scoping Course

 Monday, June 10, 2019  -  Friday, June 14, 2019

Location: Irving, TX

Sponsor: Catastrophe Adjusters Training Institute

E-Mail: CATIinfo@thecatinstitute.com

Phone: 888-987-9272

Website: https://thecatinstitute.com/#

Your next-step in adjuster education for materials identification and scoping practice. This 5-day course has been custom-tailored to the property adjuster with some field or desk adjusting experience or who has not had prior experience but has completed basic Xactimate and scoping training previously.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

WCCP 20: Advanced Topics In Workers' Comp - Telecourse

 Thursday, September 26, 2019  -  Thursday, November 21, 2019

WCCP 18: Advanced Issues in Discovery & Litigation - Telecourse

 Wednesday, September 25, 2019  -  Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Xactimate Mastery Training

 Thursday, August 29, 2019  -  Friday, August 30, 2019

Xactimate Mastery Training

 Thursday, September 12, 2019  -  Friday, September 13, 2019

New York General Adjuster Test Prep Course

 Friday, September 20, 2019  -  Sunday, September 22, 2019

Texas All-Lines Pre-License Course

 Saturday, September 21, 2019  -  Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Texas All-Lines Pre-License Course

 Saturday, September 21, 2019  -  Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Auto Examiner Course

 Monday, October 7, 2019  -  Friday, October 11, 2019

Heavy Equipment Estimating Course

 Monday, October 28, 2019  -  Friday, November 1, 2019