Mid-America Catastrophe Services

CE/CLE - Forensic Toxicology for Drug and Alcohol Cases

 Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Location: Online

Sponsor: Rimkus Consulting Group

E-Mail: webinars@rimkus.com

Website: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/3875346/B511EA5E17D6AC7B39D5769931672702?partnerref=website

Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc. invites you to join Christopher S. Spaeth, Ph.D., Senior Consultant, for a free, one-hour continuing education webinar, "Forensic Toxicology for Drug and Alcohol Cases," on Wednesday, August 10, 2022, at 11 am ET/ 10 am CT/ 9 am MT/ 8 am PT. Please join us after the presentation concludes for a live Q&A session!

Course Description: Forensic Toxicology for Drug and Alcohol Cases is a one-hour course designed to help participants understand the technical issues surrounding the usefulness and validity of drug and alcohol testing in the determination of the degree of impairment in transportation, industrial, and premises liability accidents.