PLUS Conference

 Monday, November 8, 2021  -  Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Location: Dallas, TX - Hilton Anatole

Sponsor: Professional Liability Underwriting Society

E-Mail: Info@plusweb.org

Phone: 800-845-0778

Website: http://conference.plusweb.org/

The PLUS Conference has been a staple in professional liability for over 30 years. The collaboration between the PLUS members, committees, industry experts, education specialists, and so many others come together to create a dynamic agenda to interest a broad audience. PLUS promises another year of exciting keynote speakers, thoughtful education and networking that helps you build your business. PLUS provides the fertile atmosphere to spur innovation and dialogue for those who are invested in professional liability and all the surrounding topics.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Annual Anti-Fraud Conference

 Wednesday, April 13, 2022  -  Friday, April 15, 2022

2022 Mid-America Catastrophe Conference: Accelerate!

 Sunday, January 23, 2022  -  Wednesday, January 26, 2022

NRRDA Annual Conference

 Wednesday, March 2, 2022  -  Friday, March 4, 2022

The Gavel National Conference VI

 Monday, January 17, 2022  -  Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Windstorm Insurance Conference 2022

 Monday, January 24, 2022  -  Thursday, January 27, 2022

2022 Allcat Claims Service Adjuster Conference

 Wednesday, January 26, 2022  -  Saturday, January 29, 2022