Southeast Construction Defect & Dispute Conference

 Saturday, October 12, 2019

Location: New Orleans, LA

Sponsor: CDCC

Website: http://www.constructiondefectdisputeconference.com/southeast-construction-defect-dispute-conference/

6.5 CLE credits (LA) including 1 ethics credit!
Check-in with Continental Breakfast will start at 8:15 AM.
Lunch and post conference reception is also included.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

2019 CLM Construction Conference

 Wednesday, September 25, 2019  -  Friday, September 27, 2019

2019 CLM Southeast Conference

 Thursday, October 3, 2019  -  Friday, October 4, 2019

ARIAS-U.S. 2019 Fall Conference

 Thursday, October 3, 2019  -  Friday, October 4, 2019

2019 Idaho Fraud Conference

 Tuesday, October 15, 2019  -  Wednesday, October 16, 2019

IQA 2019-The Insurance QA Conference

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019  -  Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Cannabis & Hemp Conference

 Thursday, October 24, 2019  -  Friday, October 25, 2019