Xactimate 28

 Monday, November 11, 2019  -  Friday, November 15, 2019

Location: Irving, TX

Sponsor: Catastrophe Adjuster Training Institute

E-Mail: CATIinfo@thecatinstitute.com

Phone: 888-987-9272

Website: https://thecatinstitute.com/all-courses/

This 5-day course is tailored to limited experienced or new property adjusters needing training in Xactimate. Intro to Xactimate 28 with emphasis on practical skills to produce quality estimates using best-practices application.
This course is eligible for 24 hours of general CE credit for Texas adjuster licensees

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 19, 2019  -  Thursday, November 21, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 19, 2019  -  Thursday, November 21, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, December 2, 2019  -  Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, December 3, 2019  -  Thursday, December 5, 2019

Xactimate Mastery Training

 Thursday, December 5, 2019  -  Friday, December 6, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, December 9, 2019  -  Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, December 10, 2019  -  Thursday, December 12, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, December 10, 2019  -  Thursday, December 12, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, December 17, 2019  -  Thursday, December 19, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, December 17, 2019  -  Thursday, December 19, 2019