Xactimate Mastery Training

 Thursday, October 10, 2019  -  Friday, October 11, 2019

Location: Las Vegas, NV

Sponsor: Xactware Solutions, Inc

Phone: 800-232-9228

Website: https://www.xactware.com/en-us/training/classroom-training/xactimate-mastery/

This customized two-day course is designed for intermediate to advanced Xactimate users. Mastery training classes are designed to meet the business needs and learning objectives of participating students. Students in this course will build on their knowledge of Sketch, learn how to create more complex diagrams (interiors, exteriors, and roofs), and estimate within Sketch. Students will also be taught advanced variable usage, shortcuts, and other best practices. In addition, the course will focus on a variety of estimating methods that will increase overall efficiency. All of this will be done while preparing students for the Level 3 certification exam. Students who complete this course can receive up to 12 CE credits from Florida or Texas. Other states may also recognize CE credit.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Xactimate Mastery Training

 Thursday, November 14, 2019  -  Friday, November 15, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019  -  Thursday, October 24, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019  -  Thursday, October 24, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019  -  Thursday, October 24, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019  -  Thursday, October 24, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 29, 2019  -  Thursday, October 31, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, November 4, 2019  -  Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, November 11, 2019  -  Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 12, 2019  -  Thursday, November 14, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 12, 2019  -  Thursday, November 14, 2019