Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, November 27, 2018  -  Thursday, November 29, 2018

Location: Kansas City, MO

Sponsor: Xactware Solutions, Inc

Phone: 800-232-9228

Website: https://www.xactware.com/en-us/training/classroom-training/xactimate/

The Xactimate Training Course is designed for new to intermediate Xactimate users. It is taught by Xactware’s certified trainers and conducted in various cities throughout the USA and Canada, including our Lehi, Utah campus.

Students in this course will acquire the knowledge and skills to quickly create accurate estimates using a variety of Xactimate tools. Students will be taught the most efficient ways to set up, dimension, scope, and deliver professional estimates through valuable hands-on training. All this is done while preparing students for the Level 1 and 2 certification exams.

BROWSE RELATED EVENT LISTINGS

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, September 24, 2019  -  Thursday, September 26, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, September 30, 2019  -  Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 1, 2019  -  Thursday, October 3, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 1, 2019  -  Thursday, October 3, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Monday, October 7, 2019  -  Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 8, 2019  -  Thursday, October 10, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 8, 2019  -  Thursday, October 10, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 15, 2019  -  Thursday, October 17, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 15, 2019  -  Thursday, October 17, 2019

Xactimate Training

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019  -  Thursday, October 24, 2019