High Wind Warning in Austin County, Texas
Issued by the National Weather Service and archived by Claims Pages
EXPIRED 2/27/2024 2:14:00 AM (UTC) Urgency: Expected Severity: Severe Certainty: Likely
2/27/2024 2:14:00 AM until 2/27/2024 8:00:00 PM
Prepare for downed trees and minor property damage along with the possibility of power outages.
* WHAT...West winds 35 to 45 mph with gusts up to 70 mph expected. * WHERE...Southeast New Mexico plains, Loving, Van Horn and Highway 54 Corridor, Eastern Culberson County, Reeves County Plains, Davis Mountains, and Davis Mountains Foothills. * WHEN...From 8 AM MST /9 AM CST/ this morning to 8 PM MST /9 PM CST/ this evening. * IMPACTS...Travel will be difficult, especially for high profile vehicles like campers, vans, and tractor trailers. Blowing dust can reduce visibility suddenly to zero, especially in areas where bare fields exist. Gusty winds may blow around unsecured objects.
ALE SolutionsWardlaw Claims ServiceWeller SalvageNationwide Overspray

  Recent Provider Listings

Serving Calhoun County
Michigan Plumbing Contractors Septic Tanks & Systems Cleaning & Repairing Sewer & Drain Cleaning
Serving Greensboro & Surrounding Areas
North Carolina Accident Reconstruction Services Commercial Large Loss Restoration Crime Scene Cleanup
Serving Monmouth & Surrounding Areas
New Jersey Deodorizing & Disinfecting Fire & Water Damage Restoration Mold Remediation